current promos & events

Check back regularly to keep up-to-date with what’s happening at your community club!

Thursday Promo: Every Thursday from 1.30pm – 3.15pm with meat, fuel and club vouchers given away every 15 minutes! The final winner gets to spin the wheel for the chance to win money.

Dual Venue Members Draw: Our Members Draw is now across two venues. Every Wednesday (MD), Friday (SHC) & Sunday (MD). With over 17 raffle prizes available each night and a members draw that jackpots $100 each unclaimed night. You’ve got to be here to win!

Weekly Specials:

Monday’s, Steak & Schooner night for $25

Tuesday’s, Schooner & Parma night starting from $20

Weekend Hot Rocks Special – Fri-Sun
A different special every week, keep an eye out on our socials!

Challenge the Reaper with 12 HOT wings in 12 minutes to win a $30 voucher & your name on the Hall of Fame!

Date
Y U Ask?1709294400 Friday, March 1, 2024
Grim Fawkner1709899200 Friday, March 8, 2024
Drowning Sorrows1710500400 Friday, March 15, 2024
Elise Drake1711105200 Friday, March 22, 2024
Amelia May1711710000 Friday, March 29, 2024
Free Ride1712314800 Friday, April 5, 2024
Band With No Name1712923200 Friday, April 12, 2024
Drowning Sorrows1713528000 Friday, April 19, 2024
Thea McLoughlan1714132800 Friday, April 26, 2024
Elise Drake1714737600 Friday, May 3, 2024
Free Ride1715342400 Friday, May 10, 2024
Good Times1715947200 Friday, May 17, 2024